One of the ways we give back is through our scholarship program. Each year RTOERO awards up to scholarships to post-secondary (college or university) students.

District 41 Elgin Scholarship Recipients

Year Name Amount
2018 Jacqueline Thain $1,500.00
2011 Emily Andreychuk $1,000.00
2011 Mary Anne Campbell $1,000.00
2011 Raysha Carmichael $1,000.00

News about district 41 Elgin grants

No posts available